ECSA’s General Assembly

ECSA’s General Assembly: Claes Berglund and Philippos Philis as next President and Vice-President At its meeting on 2 October that met in Athens, the General Assembly of ECSA decided on the organisation’s President and Vice-President. The President for the next 2 years is Claes Berglund. Mr Berglund is Director Public Affairs & Sustainability of Stena [...]

ECSA’s General Assembly2021-06-16T16:08:41+02:00

New President of CSC

The New President of the Cyprus Shipping Chamber The Cyprus Shipping Chamber held its 30th Annual General Meeting on Thursday, 30 May 2019, at the ‘Four Seasons’ Hotel, in Limassol. During the General Meeting, the new 12 Board of Directors was elected. The new Chamber President elected is Lemissoler's Chairman and CEO, Mr. Philippos Philis, [...]

New President of CSC2021-06-16T16:08:42+02:00
Go to Top